New York Filmmakers

Who are your favorite filmmakers?
The first ten filmmakers talk about their favorite filmmakers.
Featuring:
Christina Raia: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/33640770473/christina-raia
Ed Mundy: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/33640768574/ed-mundy
Veronica di Feo: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/34095973795/veronica-di-feo
Nick Ortiz: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/34564723862/nick-ortiz
Dave Kornfield: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/35059608491/dave-kornfield
Jeremy Westphal: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/35562754924/jeremy-westphal
Jeremy Berger: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/36068617784/jeremy-berger
Kristopher Knight: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/36595218982/kristopher-knight
Katie Carman-Lehach: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/37122767075/katie-carman-lehach
and Celia Rowlson-Hall: http://nyfilm.tumblr.com/post/37638908333/celia-rowlson-hall

# vimeo.com/56553256 Uploaded 88 Plays 0 Comments

New York Filmmakers

Sean Mannion

Episodes of New York Filmmakers, a web series featuring interviews with New York based Filmmakers. For more, go to http://NYFilm.Tumblr.com

Browse This Channel

Shout Box

Heads up: the shoutbox will be retiring soon. It’s tired of working, and can’t wait to relax. You can still send a message to the channel owner, though!

Channels are a simple, beautiful way to showcase and watch videos. Browse more Channels.